Lassen Sie von sich hören!
0203 5188651 Filialen E-Mail

Unsere Standorte

An diesen Standorten sind wir für Sie da:

Duisburger HörCentrum

Salvatorweg 10
47051 Duisburg

Telefon: 0203 5188651
E-Mail: salvatorweg@hoercentrum.de

 

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. - Fr. 9.00 - 13.00 Uhr
14.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Sa. Geschlossen

Gerne nach Vereinbarung

 

Duisburger HörCentrum

Memelstraße 2 / Ecke Mülheimer Straße
47057 Duisburg

Telefon: 0203 39385232
E-Mail: duisburg@hoercentrum.de

 

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. - Fr. 9.00 - 13.00 Uhr
14.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Sa. Geschlossen

Gerne nach Vereinbarung

 

HörCentrum Neukirchen-Vluyn

Hochstraße 1
47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn

Telefon: 02845 9846006
E-Mail: neukirchen@hoercentrum.de

 

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. - Fr. 9.00 - 13.00 Uhr
14.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Sa. Geschlossen

Gerne nach Vereinbarung

 

HörCentrum Neukirchen-Vluyn

Niederrheinallee 319
47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn

Telefon: 02845 9814884
E-Mail: vluyn@hoercentrum.de

 

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. - Fr. 9.00 - 13.00 Uhr
14.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Sa. Geschlossen

Gerne nach Vereinbarung

 

HörCentrum Kempen

Mülhauser Straße 1
47906 Kempen

Telefon: 02152 52643
E-Mail: kempen@hoercentrum.de

 

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. - Fr. 9.00 - 13.00 Uhr
14.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Sa. Geschlossen

Gerne nach Vereinbarung

 

HörCentrum Neuss

Münsterplatz 20
41460 Neuss

Telefon: 02131 8852784
E-Mail: neuss@hoercentrum.de

 

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. - Do. 9.00 - 13.00 Uhr
14.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Fr. 9.00 - 13.00 Uhr